Other Sites

Phone List


Events and Announcements


2006 Council Members and Phone Numbers

Linda Alexander, Council President, 360-341-5215

Seth Mackie, Council Vice President, 360-341-4068

Pastor Mikkel Hustad, 360-341-2541

Randall Garberg - 360-730-1013

Nancy Hilton, Council Secretary, 360-321-4115

Les Marsh,  1-360-678-5655

Allan Haven, Church Treasurer, 360-222-3048

Non - Council Members

Muriel Anderson, Financial Secretary, 360-341-6488

Luther Tallent, Editor of the Rock and publisher of bulletins, 360-341-4715